Elementary Staff

 

Back to Full Staff

 

 Teacher Phone Ext. Subject/Grade E-Mail Address
Apple, Abbie 5255 Fifth Grade AApple@northcentralschool.org
Beauregard, Angela 5271 Sixth Grade  ABeauregard@northcentralschool.org
Beck, Amy 5236 Second Grade ABeck@northcentralschool.org 
Beck, Joy 5228 Intervention/Resource Room Instructor JBeck@northcentralschool.org
Blohm, Amanda 5256 Third Grade ABlohm@northcentralschool.org 
Blue, Lisa 5273 Fourth Grade LBlue@northcentralschool.org
Borton, Nicole 5220 Kindergarten NBorton@northcentralschool.org
Campbell, Dustin 5260 Kindergarten DCampbell@northcentralschool.org
Cochran, Linda 5289 ESL Intervention/Speech LCochran@northcentralschool.org
Deetz, Sharon 5278 Elementary Reading Specialist SDeetz@northcentralschool.org
Doty, Patrick None Intervention Instructor 6th Grade Co-teacher PDoty@northcentralschool.org
Dymarkowski, Hannah 5223 Co-Teacher HDymarkowski@northcentralschool.org
Ely, Kendra 5269 Co-Teacher KEly@northcentralschool.org
Fidler, Doonie 5265 First Grade DFidler@northcentralschool.org
Fidler, Joseph 5250 Third Grade JFidler@northcentralschool.org
Garrow, Alecia 5263 Art AGarrow@northcentralschool.org 
Hendricks, Abigail 5270 Co-Teacher AHendricks@northcentralschool.org
Hutchison, Kent 5285 Physical Education KHutchison@northcentralschool.org
Kizer, Cyndi 5262 Second Grade CKizer@northcentralschool.org
Lashaway, Angie 5257 Reading Volunteer Coord./ELMC ALashaway@northcentralschool.org
Maas, Parker 5248 Elementary Music PMaas@northcentralschool.org
Masters, Lori 5252 Preschool LMasters@northcentralschool.org
Smith, Mary 5272 Fifth Grade MSmith@northcentralschool.org
Stein, Elizabeth 5258 Sixth Grade EStein@northcentralschool.org
Stewart, Ashley 5254 First Grade AStewart@northcentralschool.org
Traxler, Sara 5223 Co-Teacher STraxler@northcentralschool.org
Waldron, Barb 5281 Fourth Grade BWaldron@northcentralschool.org 
Waterston, Ashley 5269 Co-Teacher AWaterston@northcentralschool.org
Wheeler, Sally 5266 Pre-K SWheeler@northcentralschool.org
Wiles, Tanya 5274 Fifth Grade TWiles@northcentralschool.org