Technology Staff

 

Back to Full Staff

 

Name  Phone Ext. Position  E-Mail Address 
Meyers, Deb 5203 District Technology Coordinator, DebMeyers@northcentralschool.org
Library Media Specialist K-12,
SWAT Instructor 9-12
Creek, Travis  5212 Hardware Technician TCreek@northcentralschool.org
Geiser, Marcia 5212 Technology & Library Media  MGeiser@northcentralschool.org
SWAT Team 5215 Students Working to Advance Tech (Please see below.)



 
SWAT  Team 2016-2017
S
tudents Working to Advance Technology
 
Mrs. Deb Meyers
Successmaker3

SWAT Advisor/
Technology Coordinator
DebMeyers@northcentralschool.org
Nick Henry
NCHS SWAT
Year 2 - Senior
NHenry@student.northcentralschool.org

Michael Pryslak
NCHS SWAT
Year 2 - Senior

MPyslak@student.northcentralschool.orgg

   

Brock Zuver
NCHS SWAT
Year 2 - Senior

BZuver@student.northcentralschool.org

Addison Elser
NCHS SWAT
Year 1 - Sophomore
AElser@student.northcentralschool.org

   
Makayla Knapp
NCHS SWAT
Year 1 - Junior
MKnapp@student.northcentralschool.org
David Pinc
NCHS SWAT
Year 1 - Senior
DPinc@student.northcentralschool.org
   
Elizabeth Winters
NCHS SWAT
Year 1 - Junior
EWinters@student.northcentralschool.org
 
 


**Web Page created, designed and maintained by S.W.A.T.