NWOESC Staff

(Northwest Ohio Educational Service Center)

 

Back to Full Staff

Northwest Ohio
Service Center Website

 

Name Phone Ext. Subject  E-Mail Address 
Bailey, Brandie 5239 Para-Professional BBailey@nwoesc.org
Bly, Lexy   Aide LBly@nwoesc.org
Brandon, Mary   Gifted MBrandon@nwoesc.org
Cai, Denise 5238 Psychologist DCai@nwoesc.org
Greisinger, Kam   COTA KGreisinger@nwoesc.org
Hutchison, Kim   Aide KHutchison@nwoesc.org
Johnson, Mandi   Preschool Psych. MJohnson@nwoesc.org
Johnson, Shelly 5261 SBMH SJohnson@nwoesc.org
Kaiser, Sabrina Occupational Therapy SKaiser@nwoesc.org
Krolak, Michelle   VI Mkrolak@nwoesc.org
McCann, Lindsey   PT Services LMccann@nwoesc.org
Olmstead, Patty   Work Study Coordinator POlmstead@nwoesc.org
Opdycke, Debra 5238 Speech DOpdycke@nwoesc.org
Oyer, Barb 5280 Care Coordinator/Therapy BOyer@nwoesc.org
Ritter, Kris   Preschool Supervisor KRitter@nwoesc.org
Rossmuse, Sierra   Counselor SMcCullough@arenewedmindservices.org
Saneholtz, Brent 5294 Special Ed Supervisor BSaneholtz@nwoesc.org
Turnbull, Emily   Speech Pathologist ETurnbull@nwoesc.org